Six Easy Pieces - Richard P. Feynman, Robert B. Leighton & Matthew Sands

Six Easy Pieces

By Richard P. Feynman, Robert B. Leighton & Matthew Sands

  • Release Date: 2012-10-23
  • Genre: Fysik
  • Size: 473.7 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Six Easy Pieces.pdf 32,708 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Six Easy Pieces.pdf 27,904 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Six Easy Pieces.pdf 32,124 KB/Sec


From 1961 to 1963, Richard Feynman delivered a series of lectures at the California Institute of Technology that revolutionized the teaching of physics around the world. Six Easy Pieces, taken from these famous Lectures on Physics, includes the most approachable material from the series.

In these classic lessons, Feynman introduces you to the following topics: atoms, basic physics, energy, gravitation, quantum behavior, and the relationship of physics to other sciences. With his dazzling and inimitable wit, Feynman presents each discussion with his singular cadence and vigor. This textbook is filled with wonderful examples and illustrations of physics, and pictures and audio from the lectures.  It is as if you are in the Caltech lecture hall when the lectures occurred. You will also discover in Feynman a passion for physics so grand that he expressed it through poetry, music and painting.

Six Easy Pieces is the ideal introduction to the fundamentals of physics by one of the most admired and accessible physicists of modern times.