Alpha Instinct: Moon Shifter Book 1 - Katie Reus

Alpha Instinct: Moon Shifter Book 1

By Katie Reus

  • Release Date: 2013-01-03
  • Genre: Romantik
  • Size: 2.59 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Alpha Instinct: Moon Shifter Book 1.pdf 35,334 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Alpha Instinct: Moon Shifter Book 1.pdf 36,421 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Alpha Instinct: Moon Shifter Book 1.pdf 22,335 KB/Sec

Description

The first novel in Katie Reus's exciting series of passionate and protective shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.

Ana Cordona has been a strong leader for the lupine shifters who survived after many of her pack were mysteriously poisoned. As tough as she is, with no Alpha male, the pack is vulnerable to the devious shifter Taggart, who wants to claim both their ranch and Ana as his own. When Connor Armstrong comes back into her life, promising protection, it's almost enough to make Ana forget how he walked out on her before - and reluctantly accept his offer to mate. The minute Connor sees Ana again, it reawakens a raw hunger. But he knows if he is to truly have her body and soul, he must go beyond his burning desire and win back her heart. But Taggart and his rival pack are not their only enemies. A human element in town is targeting shifters and their plan not only threatens Ana and Connor's future, but the lives of the entire pack...

Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series! Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire, Avenger's Heat, and Hunter Reborn are available now!

keyboard_arrow_up