The Death Cure - James Dashner

The Death Cure

By James Dashner

  • Release Date: 2011-10-11
  • Genre: Action och äventyr
  • Size: 10.66 MB
Score: 4
4
From 5 Ratings

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] The Death Cure.pdf 24,219 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] The Death Cure.pdf 31,550 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] The Death Cure.pdf 24,742 KB/Sec

Description

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series—The Death Cure is a modern classic for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

Thomas knows that Wicked can't be trusted, but they say the time for lies is over, that they've collected all they can from the Trials and now must rely on the Gladers, with full memories restored, to help them with their ultimate mission. It's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test.

What Wicked doesn't know is that something's happened that no Trial or Variable could have foreseen. Thomas has remembered far more than they think. And he knows that he can't believe a word of what Wicked says.

The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than Thomas could ever imagine.

Will anyone survive the Death Cure?

From the Hardcover edition.

keyboard_arrow_up