Forget You Not - Kristie Cook

Forget You Not

By Kristie Cook

  • Release Date: 2017-08-04
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Size: 4.19 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Forget You Not.pdf 40,942 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Forget You Not.pdf 46,999 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Forget You Not.pdf 38,125 KB/Sec


She was trying to escape her painful past, but runs straight into long-lost memories that cut even deeper.

Two years ago, Kaela Peters nearly killed her fiancé by ripping his throat out. Once she gained control over her vampire urges, she hoped to rekindle their love, only to find him on one knee again—now with her best friend. She can’t blame them for their betrayal, though. They’ve been compelled to forget that she even existed. But she can’t forget them, so when she receives an unexpected job offer far away in the Colorado mountains, she seizes the opportunity to escape her past and the painful memories.

If only she’d known she was running right into her true past and memories that cut even deeper.

Her real name isn’t Kaela Peters, Havenwood Falls and her new job are not what they seem on the surface, and the love of her life isn’t the ex in Atlanta. As she starts piecing together the fragmented memories of her past and her moroi heritage, the passion of old love reignites. Until she discovers that the triggering of her vampire gene may have been foul play with dire consequences—and Xandru Roca, the epic love she’d left behind, has something to do with it all.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is a New Adult paranormal romance introducing the world of Havenwood Falls, a collaborative series in the fantasy genre featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. Each author writes a stand-alone story, so they can be read in any order.

Havenwood Falls books by Kristie Cook:
Forget You NotLose You NotBreak Me NotThe Collector: AwakeningSavage SalvationThe Winged & the Wicked
You might also enjoy these books in the main Havenwood Falls series:
Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson • Ink & Fire by R.K. Ryals • Tragic Ink by Heather Hildenbrand • Nowhere to Hide by Belinda Boring • Gypsy Heart by Randi Cooley Wilson
Books released on a monthly basis.