Before You Go - Clare Swatman

Before You Go

By Clare Swatman

  • Release Date: 2016-12-22
  • Genre: Modern
  • Size: 4.4 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Before You Go.pdf 33,246 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Before You Go.pdf 37,862 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Before You Go.pdf 20,600 KB/Sec

Description

'A beautifully written tale of enduring love' - Rowan Coleman

Before You Go is powerful story of love and loss perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, by debut author Clare Swatman.

When Zoe's husband Ed dies, her world caves in. But what if Zoe can get Ed back?

You find your soulmate . . .

Some people stare love in the face for years before they find it. Zoe and Ed fumbled their way into adulthood, both on different paths - but always in the same direction. Years later, having navigated dead-end jobs and chaotic house shares, romance finally blossoms. Their future together looks set . . .

Then the unthinkable happens.

One morning, on his way to work, Ed is knocked off his bike and dies. Now Zoe must find a way to survive. But she's not ready to let go of the memories. How can she forget all of the happy times, their first kiss, everything they'd built together? Zoe decides she has to tell Ed all the things she never said.

Now it's too late. Or is it?

'Irresistible . . . A delightfully bittersweet story that will appeal to fans of One Day' - Sunday Mirror

'Wonderful' - Sun

'A bittersweet debut about love, loss and second chances' - Good Housekeeping

'A lovely debut' - Prima

'An utterly gorgeous love story' - Katy Regan

keyboard_arrow_up